Contact

Henkell Freixenet Sweden AB
Brovägen 1
182 76 STOCKSUND
Mail: info-se@henkell-freixenet.com
Växel: 08-120 90 400

Jonas Arnström
Managing Director Nordics
Jonas.Arnstrom@Henkell-Freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 03

Staffan Wåge
Managing Director Nordics
staffan.wage@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 70 851 94 14

Piroska Major-Petros
Logistics Manager Nordic
piroska.major-petros@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 06

Daniel Persson
KAM Duty Free/On-Trade
daniel.persson@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73-353 93 80

Bita Vesali
Head of Marketing
bita.vesali@henkell-freixenet.com

Lida Ranjbar
Bussines Controller
lida.ranjbar@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73-644 82 05

Charlotte Wallstedt
Brand Manager
charlotte.wallstedt@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 07

Petra Ekholm
Brand Manager
petra.ekholm@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 10

Thomas Larsson
Brand Manager / Business developer
thomas.larsson@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 70 262 38 03

Loreta Ruikaite
Logistics
loreta.ruikaite@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 09

Fredrik Svensk
Logistics
fredrik.svensk@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 08